Language

Etage

Odor + MECHE LONGUE DUREE Norols Vitres AL NOROL CID
Odor + BIT LONG TERM Norols Windows AL  NOROL CID
Disinfectant Air freshener scent residual for cleaning floors and surfaces. Neutralizes odors, Used in all local: corridors, toilets rooms, bathrooms, laundry rooms. Economical: adjustable wick, long standing Efficiency: 4 to 6 weeks Clean, degrease and shine all modern surfaces, glass, plastics, computers, laminates, ceramic hob … Liquid cleaner designed for cleaning and descaling the daily sanitation
NOROL WC TABS Grille Pastille Urinoir PASTILLES URINOIRS Brillinox
NOROL WC TABS  GRID TABLET URINAL TABLETS URINAL  BRILLINOX
Cleans, removes limescale and restores radiance to your bowls WC.Elle leaves a pleasant lemon scent. Urinals grids are designed for deodorization and protection of urinals.A clean, hygienic solution, without constraint or special handling. Urinals pellets 3 in 1: cleans, anti-tartar, deodorizes. Long duration. Pine scent.40 pellets. Degreasing solvent containing a brightening agent for stainless steel surfaces and aluminum.
Durasol Durasol Cire parquets Durasol Emulsion E30 Durasol Shampoing Moquette
DURASOLS NEUTRAL CLEANER   DURASOLS CIRE PARQUET CP16 DURASOLS EMULSION E30  CARPET CLEANER SHAMPOO
Neutral detergent for daily maintenance of soil Does not alter the bright soil effectively removes stains and dirt Leaves a fresh clean fragrance. Parquet and cork wax. Cleans, protects, nourishes and polishes wood and waxed floors. Metallic acrylic emulsion for high luster and very high speed. Gives a very shiny. Depositing a polymer film. Deep cleans and gently and leaves a pleasant scent, prevents subsequent contamination, Brightens colors, bacteriostatic action.
Durasol bouche pores Cresyl Cleaner Durasol Decapant Norol Barinsectes
DURASOLS BOUCHE PORES  CRESYL  CLEANER DURASOLS DECAPANT   NOROL BARINSECTES
Enhances adhesion, durability and gloss of the emulsion allows blocking of pores by an acrylic underlayer Use pure in a single layer on porous and plastic floors Household deodorizing disinfectant cleaner for the environment of the rural house. Removes more than 99.99% of bacteria and fungal. Compliant with European standards bactericidal, fungicidal, virucidal. Eliminates all the emulsion layers, even the oldest and most dirty, be used on all types of soil. Barrier to insects. Very effective against flying insects, crawling. Long-lasting action against mites. preventive and curative action.

Etage

Odor + MECHE LONGUE DUREE Norols Vitres AL NOROL CID
Odor + MECHE LONGUE DUREE Norols Vitres AL  NOROL CID
Détergent désinfectant surodorant au parfum rémanent pour le nettoyage des sols et des surfaces. Neutralise les mauvaises odeurs, S’utilise dans tous les locaux : couloirs, chambres toilettes, salles de bains, buanderies. Economique: mèche adjustable, Efficacité permanente longue durée: 4 à 6 semaines Nettoie, dégraisse et fait briller toutes les surfaces modernes, vitres, plastiques, ordinateurs, stratifiés, plaques vitrocéramiques… Nettoyant liquide conçu pour le nettoyage et le détartrage journalier des installations sanitaires
NOROL WC TABS Grille Pastille Urinoir PASTILLES URINOIRS Brillinox
NOROL WC TABS  Grille Pastille Urinoir   PASTILLES URINOIRS  BRILLINOX
Nettoie, détartre et redonne de l’éclat à vos cuvettes de WC.Elle laisse un agréable parfum citronné. Les grilles urinoirs sont conçues pour la désodorisation et la protection des urinoirs. Une solution propre, hygiénique, sans contrainte ni manipulation spécifique. Pastilles urinoirs 3 en 1 : nettoie, anti-tartre, désodorise. Longue durée. Parfum Pin. 40 pastilles. Solvant dégraissant contenant un agent brillanteur pour les surfaces en inox et aluminium.
Durasol Durasol Cire parquets Durasol Emulsion E30 Durasol Shampoing Moquette
DURASOLS CLEANER NEUTRE   DURASOLS CIRE PARQUET CP16 DURASOLS EMULSION E30   CLEANER SHAMPOING MOQUETTE
Détergent neutre pour l’entretien quotidien des sols , N’altère pas le brillant des sols, Elimine efficacement les taches et salissures , Laisse un agréable parfum de propreté. Cire parquet et liège. Nettoie, protège, nourrit et fait briller bois cirés et parquets. Emulsion acrylique métallisée pour le lustrage haute et très haute vitesse. Donne un aspect très brillant. Dépose un film de polymère. Nettoie en profondeur et en douceur et laisse un parfum agréable, Empêche l’encrassement ultérieur, Ravive les couleurs, Action bactériostatique.
Durasol bouche pores Cresyl Cleaner Durasol Decapant Norol Barinsectes
DURASOLS BOUCHE PORES  CRESYL  CLEANER DURASOLS DECAPANT   NOROL BARINSECTES
Renforce l’adhésion, la durabilité et la brillance de l’émulsion, Permet le blocage des pores par une sous-couche acrylique, S’utilise pur en une seule couche, sur les sols poreux et plastiques Nettoyant désinfectant désodorisant ménager pour l’environnement de la maison rurale. Élimine plus de 99.99 % des bactéries et des fongiques. Conforme aux normes européennes bactéricides, fongicides, virucides. Elimine toutes les couches d’émulsions, même les plus anciennes et les plus encrassées, S’utilise sur tous types de sols. Barrière à insectes. Très efficace contre les insectes volants, rampants. Action longue durée contre les acariens. Action préventive et curative.